Contact person

Sales

Ulfert Wismer

Ulfert Wismer

Sales Manager

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 120
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 299
ulfert.wismer@weso.de

Gabriele Paul

Gabriele Paul

Sales

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 185
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 485
gabriele.paul@weso.de

René Lüderitz

René Lüderitz

Sales

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 131
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 431
rene.luederitz@weso.de

Sylvia Schurat

Sylvia Schurat

Head of Sales Administration

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 189
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 489
sylvia.schurat@weso.de

Sophie Mrazovac

Sophie Mrazovac

Sales

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 181
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 481
sophie.mrazovac@weso.de

Peter Schneider

Peter Schneider

Technical Customer Service

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 260
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 560
peter.schneider@weso.de

Evelyn Becker

Evelyn Becker

Sales

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 180
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 480
evelyn.becker@weso.de

Engineering Department

Uwe Strobl

Uwe Strobl

Head of technology

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 258
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 558
uwe.strobl@weso.de

Ulrich Kraft

Ulrich Kraft

Head of construction

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 251
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 551
ulrich.kraft@weso.de

Quality

Jürgen Hanßmann

Jürgen Hanßmann

Head of quality

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 182
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 482
juergen.hanssmann@weso.de

Manfred Hormel

Manfred Hormel

Technical Customer Service

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 262
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 562
manfred.hormel@weso.de

Bülent Kaplan

Bülent Kaplan

Technical Customer Service

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 303
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 603
buelent.kaplan@weso.de

Purchasing Department

Eberhard Büsing

Eberhard Büsing

Supply Manager

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 174
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 474
eberhard.buesing@weso.de

Martin Niemietz

Martin Niemietz

Deputy Manager Purchasing Department

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 179
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 479
martin.niemietz@weso.de

WESO-Aurorahütte GmbH
Aurorahütte 1
D – 35075 Gladenbach

 

w

Tel +49 64 62 / 921 – 0
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 299
E-Mail: weso@weso.de