Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Winfried Wiechens

Winfried Wiechens

Leiter Bereich Verkauf

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 183
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 483
winfried.wiechens@weso.de

Sylvia Schurat

Sylvia Schurat

Leiterin Verkauf Innendienst

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 189
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 489
sylvia.schurat@weso.de

Pascal Steinküller

Pascal Steinküller

Leiter Verkauf Neue Märkte

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 120
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 420
pascal.steinkueller@weso.de

Gabriele Paul

Gabriele Paul

Verkauf

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 185
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 485
gabriele.paul@weso.de

Sophie Mrazovac

Sophie Mrazovac

Verkauf

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 181
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 481
sophie.mrazovac@weso.de

Selina Riedel

Selina Riedel

Verkauf

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 180
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 480
selina.riedel@weso.de

Konstruktion

Uwe Strobl

Uwe Strobl

Leiter Bereich Technologie

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 258
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 558
uwe.strobl@weso.de

Ulrich Kraft

Ulrich Kraft

Leiter Konstruktion

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 251
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 551
ulrich.kraft@weso.de

Qualität

Jürgen Hanßmann

Jürgen Hanßmann

Leiter Qualitätswesen

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 182
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 482
juergen.hanssmann@weso.de

Manfred Hormel

Manfred Hormel

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 262
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 562
manfred.hormel@weso.de

Peter Schneider

Peter Schneider

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 260
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 560
peter.schneider@weso.de

Bülent Kaplan

Bülent Kaplan

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Tel  +49 64 62 / 921 – 303
Fax +49 64 62 / 921 – 603
buelent.kaplan@weso.de

WESO Aurorahütte GmbH
Aurorahütte 1
35075 Gladenbach

w

Telefon: 06462/921-0
Telefax: 06462/921-299
E-Mail: weso@weso.de